Staff

Fire Chief:  Matt McCullough
mmccullough@rileyfire.com

Deputy Chief of Operations:  Brad Greiner
bgreiner@rileyfire.com

Captain:  James McDermott
jmcdermott@rileyfire.com

Lieutenant:  Tim Rader
trader@rileyfire.com

Lieutenant:  Chris Sweeney
csweeny@rileyfire.com

Division Chief of Training:  Rob Lund
rlund@rileyfire.com

Division Chief of Emergency Medical Services:  Jeremy Luther
jluther@rileyfire.com

Division Chief of Public Information:  Kevin Murphy
kmurphy@rileyfire.com

Division Chief of Safety:  Shawn Husband
shusband@rileyfire.com

Firefighter/Paramedic: Liz Adams

Firefighter/EMT:  Kaleb Baker

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Emmy Bowland

Firefighter/EMT:  Jeff Cantrell

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Ted Cline

Firefighter/EMT:  Lorna Dohm

Firefighter/Paramedic: Chris Fisher

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Danielle Fisher

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Rachel Harris

Firefighter/EMT:  Tom High

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Hidekatsu “Kaji” Kajitani

Firefighter/EMT:  Jennifer Mathas

Firefighter/EMT:  Michael May

Firefighter/EMT:  Angel McDermott

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Jeremy Peter

Firefighter/Paramedic: Kyle Rhynd

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Amy Shelton

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Mike Shelton

Firefighter/EMT:  Heather Stevens

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Jonathan Stevens

Firefighter/Paramedic:  Caleb Talpas

Firefighter/EMT:  Jesse Williams

Firefighter/EMT:  Mark Williams